Contact.


We would love to hear from you. Use the form to send us a quick message, or use the directory below to find your contact.

Your Name*

Your Email*

Your Phone

Your Message*

Prove You're Not A Robot:

Staff Directory.

Mrs. Dawn Pickerill
Principal
dpickerill@stjohn23school.org

Mrs. Rita Conti
Technology Coordinator
rconti@stjohn23school.org

Mrs. Julie Shaffer
Cafeteria Manager
jshaffer@stjohn23school.org

Mrs. Cari Hellmann
Preschool Teacher
chellmann@stjohn23school.org

Ms. Emily Spotts
Kindergarten
espotts@stjohn23school.org

Mrs. Barb Luksic
First Grade
bluksic@stjohn23school.org

Ms. Carla Knapke
Second Grade
cknapke@stjohn23school.org

Mrs. Allison Maliszewski
Third Grade
amaliszewski@stjohn23school.org

Miss Amy Brinkman
Fourth Grade
abrinkman@stjohn23school.org

Mrs. Alicia Carter
Fifth Grade
acarter@stjohn23school.org

Mrs. Kathryn Sokol
Grade 6 & 7 Language Arts
ksokol@stjohn23school.org

Mr. Thomas Kauffmann
Junior High Social Studies
tkauffmann@stjohn23school.org

Mrs. Katlyn Simcoe
Junior High Science
ksimcoe@stjohn23school.org

Mrs. Kathryn Hill
Seventh Grade Religion and Language Arts
khill@stjohn23school.org

Mrs. Kathy Hackett
Finance Manager khackett@stjohn23school.org

Mrs. Becky Lankheit
Development Director
blankheit@stjohn23school.org

Mrs. Karen Stewart
Latchkey
kstewart@stjohn23school.org

Mrs. Maria Jeffers
Preschool Teacher
mjjeffers@stjohn23school.org

Mrs. Katie Whitacre
Kindergarten
kwhitacre@stjohn23school.org

Mrs. Julie Earls
First Grade
jearls@stjohn23school.org

Mrs. Kimberly Carnevale
Second Grade
kcarnevale@stjohn23school.org

Mrs. Katie Umberg
Third Grade
kumberg@stjohn23school.org

Mrs. Courtney Remsing
Fourth Grade
cremsing@stjohn23school.org

Mrs. Stephanie Stacy
Fifth Grade
sstacy@stjohn23school.org

Mrs. Alina Gohlke
Grade 8 Language Arts and Religion
agohlke@stjohn23school.org

Mrs. Mandy Trinkley
Junior High Math
mtrinkley@stjohn23school.org

Mrs. Teri Lacey
Junior High Math
tlacey@stjohn23school.org

Mrs. Peggy Fairbanks
Executive Assistant
pfairbanks@stjohn23school.org

Mrs. Terri Mulhall
Librarian & Scrips Coordinator
tmulhall@stjohn23school.org

Mrs. Kristy Swisher
School Nurse
kswisher@stjohn23school.org

Mrs. Karen Bender
Art
kbender@stjohn23school.org

Mrs. Stephanie De le Rosa
Spanish
sdelarosa@stjohn23school.org

 

Mrs. Mary Joseph
Physical Education
mjoseph@stjohn23school.org

Mrs. Joy Friday
Music & Band
jfriday@stjohn23school.org

Mrs. Tara Tipton
Health and PE
ttipton@stjohn23school.org

Mrs. Anita Scheibert
Intervention Specialist
ascheibert@stjohn23school.org

Mrs. Heather Hall
Intervention Specialist
hhall@stjohn23school.org

Ms. Michelle Ross
Intervention Specialist
mross@stjohn23school.org

Mrs. Kaitlyn Hafling
Speech Pathologist
khafling@stjohn23school.org

Ms. MaryAnn Beranek
Gifted Program
mberanek@stjohn23school.org

Apply Now.

Admissions